Edit this page

ProjectWeek

Welcome to the web page for the 33rd Project Week!

The 33rd NA-MIC Project Week will be held during the week of January 20-24, 2020 in Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Spain.

Please read about our experience in running these events since 2005: Increasing the Impact of Medical Image Computing Using Community-Based Open-Access Hackathons: the NA-MIC and 3D Slicer Experience.

Logistics

Local Organizing Committee Host:

Preparatory Videoconferences

Projects (How to add a new project?)

Education

Open Anatomy

Breakout sessions

Registrants

Do not add your name to this list below. It is maintained by the organizers based on your paid registration. Click here to register.

List of registered participants so far (names will be added here after processing registrations):

  1. Tina Kapur, (@tkapur)(tkapur@bwh.harvard.edu) - Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School - USA
  2. Marco Nolden (M.Nolden@Dkfz-Heidelberg.de) - German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) - Germany
  3. Hadi Fooladi Talari (hfooladit@cnmc.org) - Children’s National Hospital - USA
  4. Pooneh Roshanitabrizi (proshnani2@cnmc.org) - Children’s National Hospital - USA
  5. Ron Kikinis (@rkikinis) - Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School - USA
  6. Zora Kikinis (zora@bwh.harvard.edu) - Brigham and Women’s Hospital - USA
  7. Sylvain Bouix (sylvain@bwh.harvard.edu) - Brigham and Women’s Hospital - USA
  8. Richard Rushmore (jrushmore@bwh.harvard.edu) - Brigham and Women’s Hospital - USA
  9. Juan Ruiz Alzola (@jruizalz)(juan.ruiz@ulpgc.es) - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria / Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias - Spain
  10. José-Carlos Ruiz-Luque (@carlos-luque)(carlos.luque@iac.es) - Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias - Spain
  11. Guillermo Valentín Socorro Marrero (@gvsocorro)(guillermo.socorro@ulpgc.es) - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Spain
  12. Abián Hernández Guedes (@SolidusAbi)(abian.hernandez@ulpgc.es) - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Spain
  13. Nayra Pumar Carreras (nayra.pumar@ulpgc.es) - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Spain
  14. Gabor Fichtinger (gabor@cs.queensu.ca) - Queen’s University - Canada

Program Calendar

How to add this calendar to your own?